Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
E.L. Roberson Center Alan Miniard Senior Center Supervisor alanminiard@tarboro-nc.com 252-641-4279
Administrative Office Niki Barnes Office Assistant III nikibarnes@tarboro-nc.com 252-641-4264
Administrative Office Travis Stigge Parks and Recreation Director tstigge@tarboro-nc.com 252-641-4276
E.L. Roberson Center Delois Armstrong Nutrition Site Manager deloisarmstrong@tarboro-nc.com 252-641-4278
Braswell Center Karl Joyner Supervisor of Center & Pools karljoyner@tarboro-nc.com 252-641-4210
Braswell Center Jeremy Bellamy Center Coordinator jeremybellamy@tarboro-nc.com 252-641-4210
Administrative Office Thomas Perkins Athletic Supervisor thomasperkins@tarboro-nc.com 252-641-4277
M.A. Ray Center Curtis Knight Center Coordinator cknight@tarboro-nc.com 252-641-4215
Indian Lake Sports Complex Vacant Athletic Coordinator 252-641-4202