Police Department



EMERGENCY                                911
NON-EMERGENCY                    (252) 641-4247

Chief of Police                             Jesse F. Webb
                                                                          (252) 641-4239
                                                                          jwebb@tarboro-nc.com

Uniform Patrol Lieutenant          Bruce Edwards
                                                                         (252) 641-4283
                                                                         rbedwards@tarboro-nc.com


Administrative Lieutenant         Rick Mann
                                                                        (252) 641-4216
                                                                        rmann@tarboro-nc.com


Investigations Division              Brandon Richardson
                                                                        (252) 641-4272
                                                                        brichardson@tarboro-nc.com

Support Services                                Mike Trevathan
                                                                       (252) 641-4273
                                                                       mtrevathan@tarboro-nc.com


Records Division                       Trudy Trevathan
                                                                       (252) 641-4270
                                                                       ttrevathan@tarboro-nc.com


FAX                                            (252) 641-4206   (Administration)
                                                                       (252) 641-4222   (24 hour)